Our Team

We are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and have over 200 members from all walks of life. The Board meets monthly to discuss conservation, enhancement, restoration, assessment, stewardship and economic development pertaining to Pacific Salmon in the Nootka Sound and Esperanza Inlet areas.

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors:

Kent O’Neill – President
Kadin Snook – Vice President
Teresa O’Neill – Treasurer
Roger Dunlop
Richard Dennison
Pat Dennison
Ken Smith
Darcy Curr
Paul Kutz
Gary Foster
Randy Watson
Craig Blackie
Brenda Overton
Louis VanSolkema
Frank Collins
Amanda Knibbs
Marcel Miner
Lyle Billy
Charles John
Archie Little
Michelle Casilio

Secretary: Samantha Kagan